Ayodhya Ram Mandir Telugu Celebrities Who Acquired The Invitation To Ayodhya

Inauguration of Ram Mandir: Inauguration ceremony of Ram Lalla (Ram Lalla) is happening in Ayodhya. This program will likely be held in probably the most grand method within the presence of 6000 celebrities from all around the nation. Laxmi Dixithulu will conduct all the Prana Pratishta Puja program on twenty second. Representatives of Ayodhya Belief have prolonged invites to dignitaries from Telugu states for the inauguration ceremony. Celebrities from all walks of life will attend the opening ceremony of Ayodhya Ram Temple. The second is between 12 hours 29 minutes 8 seconds to 12 hours half-hour 32 seconds on twenty second. Inside these 84 seconds, Prana Pratishtha goes to occur to Sri Ram of Ayodhya. Devotees imagine that that is an auspicious second.

These are the Telugu celebrities who obtained the invitation…
Telugu Desam Celebration President Nara Chandrababu Naidu has obtained an invite from Sri Ramajanmabhoomi Tirthakshetra Belief to come back to Ramayya Prana Pratishtha program to be held on twenty second. Chandrababu is attending Ayodhya Ramalaya Prana Pratishtha program after receiving the invitation letter. Former Chief Minister of Telangana Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao was additionally invited by the Ayodhya Belief. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan, Jr. NTR, Ramcharan couple, Prabhas, Allu Arjun, Darshan Dhirudu, Rajamouli obtained invitation. Bharat Biotech CEO Krishnaella, Shanta Biotech founder Varaprasad Reddy, eminent docs Dr. Nageshwar, Yashoda Hospitals Chairman Devender Rao obtained invites. Ayodhya Belief has despatched an invite to badminton coach Pullela Gopichand, former cricketer Purnima Rao, presidents of Bhagyanagar Utsava Samiti, Raghava Reddy and Chinajiar Swamy.

From Amitabh Bachchan to Rajinikanth…
Invites have been obtained from many distinguished individuals from southern states. Indian celebrity Rajinikanth, Ilayaraja, Mohanlal, Dhanush, Kantara star Rishabh Shetty and producer Mahavir Jain have been invited to Ayodhya. Bollywood celebrities Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini, Kangana Ranaut, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunny Deol, Anupam Kher, Alia Bhatt, Anushka Sharma-Virat Kohli, Madhur Bhandarkar, Madhuri Dixit, Akshay Kumar, Anuradha Padwal, Shankar Mahadevan are amongst these invited. Businessmen from all around the nation and celebrities from varied fields have been invited.

These 5 judges within the listing additionally…
The judges of the Supreme Courtroom who gave the historic verdict on the Ram Mandir have been invited to Pranapritishta program. In 2019, 5 judges dominated in favor of the development of Ram temple. Present CJI Justice DY Chandrachud, Justice SA Bobde, former CJI, MP Ranjan Gogoi, former Supreme Courtroom decide, AP Governor S. Abdul Nazir and Ashok Bhushan.

Ayodhya associated tales

  • Because of this even the shadow of a lady doesn’t infect her – that is why Rama was monogamous!
  • Methods to make ‘Jai Sriram’ as your caller tune?
  • Ayodhya is the true imaginative and prescient of Lord Rama
  • Ayodhya Rama pageant stay in theatres
  • Prabhas who donated Rs. 50 crores to Ayodhya Ram Mandir?

Dj Tillu salaar