ananthapuram tdp leaders to contest mlas place | Ananthapuram Information: ‘No MP seat, MLA kiss’

TDP Seats In Ananthapuram: The stubbornness of the Telugu brothers within the joint Ananthapuram district has turn out to be a headache for the management. Some individuals are anxious about not getting tickets, however they’re insisting that they need these seats. The TDP management has despatched clear indicators that former minister TDP Polit Bureau Senior Chief Kalva Srinivasulu and former MLA Sathya Sai District President DK Parthasarathy are planning to be despatched to the MP positions this time. There may be widespread publicity within the district that the 2 leaders are cussed in entrance of the management saying that we are not looking for MPs however we wish MLA tickets. Former minister Kalva Srinivasulu and former Penugonda MLA BK Parthasarathy have been sitting in Hyderabad for the previous three days. Rayalaseema TDP Coordinator Beda Ravichandra revealed that they’ve expressed their views. The names of former minister Kalva Srinivasulu as MP of Anantapur and BK Parthasarathy as MP of Hindupuram have been proposed by the Presidency. There’s a loud dialogue in TDP circles that these two leaders have requested earlier than the management that that is their final likelihood to present MLA tickets this time.

Concentrate on successful

Kalva Srinivasulu advised the administration that he had fought tirelessly in opposition to the YCP regime and had additionally shaped a powerful cadre within the constituency. He appears to have talked about that this time he ought to positively be given a chance as an MLA from Rayadurgam. It appears that evidently the opposition to the federal government has claimed that the group politics inside the YSR Congress occasion will cut up the votes and make his victory simpler. It’s already identified that Rayadurgam YSR Congress MLA and Authorities Whip Kapu Ramachandra Reddy has been unnoticed and former MLA Mettu Govinda Reddy has been given an opportunity. On account of this, factional variations in YCP in Rayadurgam Constituency. Group politics are at their peak. Kalva Srinivasul pleaded earlier than the Telugu Desam Celebration management that if he contests as an MLA candidate within the upcoming elections, he will certainly win as an MLA from Rayadurgam. However, his clarification within the employees’ assembly that he’ll contest as an MLA has turn out to be a scorching matter of debate within the district. In addition to, former ZDP chairman of Anantapur Pula Nagaraju and former MLC Deepak Reddy are hoping for Rayadurgam TDP ticket. The 2 leaders have already approached the chief Chandrababu a number of occasions.

In addition to, the title of former Penugonda MLA DK Parthasarathy was delivered to the fore as a candidate for Hindupuram parliamentary constituency. He began his political profession because the Chairman of the Zilla Parishad and obtained many alternatives as an MP and MLA. This time, it’s reported that TDP chief Chandrababu Parthasaradhi has been advised to contest as an MP within the background of large improve in aspirants and social equations in Penugonda constituency. Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy has already appointed Shankar Narayana, a former minister from the Kuruba group and present Penugonda MLA, because the parliamentary coordinator for Anantapur. Former BJP MP Shanthamma from Boya group has given a chance as a candidate for Hindupuram Parliament. On this context of social equations, Chandrababu is attempting to make Kalva Srinivas and BK Parthasaradu who’re senior members of the occasion contest as MPs. Parthasarathy additionally raised his voice in entrance of Chandrababu that he needs to contest this final election as a Penugonda MLA candidate. Leaders are predicting that the Telugu Desam Celebration will certainly come to energy within the state as there’s opposition to the federal government this time. In these circumstances, the leaders are calculating that in the event that they get MLA tickets, there shall be an opportunity to get ministerial posts underneath BC quota.

Hopes for workplace

Within the 2014 elections, Kalva Srinivas was elected as MLA. Later, he served because the Chief Whip of the Authorities after which because the Minister of Housing and Data Division within the enlargement of the cupboard. Former Penugonda MLA BK Parthasarathy gained consecutive elections in 2009 and 2014 and suffered defeat in 2019. He’s hoping that if he wins this election, he will certainly get a ministerial put up within the BC quota. It has turn out to be a headache for the Telugu Desam Celebration that they’re appearing in accordance with their expectations. It is going to be clear in just a few days whether or not each of them will get MLA tickets as they thought or they are going to be within the ring as MPs as per the suggestion of the management.

See extra

Dj Tillu salaar