Congress occasion spokespersons record launched

Congress Social gathering Spokespersons Checklist Launched : After Sharmila took cost because the state president of the Congress occasion, the actions of the Congress occasion have intensified. The management additionally targeted on strengthening the occasion. The management, which is offering full assist to Sharmila, is taking measures to strengthen the important thing sections of the occasion. As part of that, the Congress occasion launched a listing of 15 energy representatives on Monday.

That is the record of approved representatives..

Leaders from Kolu districts are amongst those that have been appointed as state representatives of the Congress occasion. Chintada Dileep from Srikakulam District, Muvvala Srinivasa Rao from Vizianagaram District, Goonur Venkata Rao from Visakhapatnam District, Parvathi Shiva Ganesh from East Godavari District, Sodadasi Gangaiah from West Godavari District, Rani Mekala Satish from Krishna District, Panigottu Ramakrishna from Guntur District, Sripati Satish from Prakasam District, Nellore. Suresh Babu from the district, P Rambhupal Reddy from Anantapur district, ND Vijaya Jyoti from YSR Kadapa district, Vukota Srinivasulu from Kurnool district, Tadikonda Venkateswara Rao from Bapatla and ABN Verma from Visakhapatnam have been appointed.

See extra

Dj Tillu salaar