| Guntakallu meeting: The social gathering that wins in Guntakallu is in energy

Guntakallu meeting Sentiment Elections : On the time of election, some sentiments are believed by the leaders. If these sentiments proceed to come back true, not solely the native leaders but additionally the social gathering leaders will strongly consider in them. Guntakallu is such a sentimental constituency. Guntakallu constituency in Anantapur district has a sentiment. It’s anticipated that whichever social gathering’s candidate wins in Guntakallu constituency, that social gathering will come to energy.

Each time TDP involves energy, it’s a victory in Guntakallu

For the reason that inception of the Telugu Desam Celebration, the social gathering that gained in Guntakallu has been coming to energy. In consequence, the main target of the district residents is on this constituency in each election. Right here the social gathering leaders are additionally evaluating the strengths of the candidates standing on behalf of the respective events. By predicting which social gathering’s candidate will win, the leaders will assume that that social gathering will come to energy within the state.

From then until as we speak, the facility belongs to the events of MLA candidates who gained there

Guntakallu Constituency was fashioned in 2009. It was a Gutti constituency earlier than repartition. The identical sentiment holds right here. In 1983, P Rajagopal contesting on behalf of TDP gained Gutthi and the then TDP authorities got here to energy within the state. In 1985, Gadi Lingappa contested from TDP and gained and even then Telugu Desam Celebration was fashioned as the federal government. In 1989, Harikeri Jagadish contested from the Congress social gathering and gained and the Congress authorities got here to energy within the state. In 1994, Gadalingappa contested and gained on behalf of R Sainath Goud TDP in 1999 and the Telugu Desam authorities got here to energy within the state. Congress got here to energy in 2004 after S Lilavati fashioned Guntakallu in 2009 when Madhusudan Gupta contested from Congress and gained. Within the 2014 elections, Jitendra Goud contested from the TDP and gained the TDP authorities. In 2019 elections, YSRCP authorities got here to energy after Y Venkatrami Reddy contested from YCP and gained.

This election is filled with chaos

Former minister Gummanuru Jayaram has already entered the fray because the TDP candidate because the alliance candidate. Telugu Desam Celebration chief Nara Chandrababu Naidu declared Gummanur Jayaram YCP because the candidate of Guntakallu alliance after VD joined TDP. Sitting MLA Y Venkatrami Reddy from YSR Congress Celebration is as soon as once more standing within the election ring as YCP candidate. If the YCP leaders assume that the schemes launched by Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy will deliver their social gathering to energy as soon as once more within the state, the TDP Getty is adamant that it ought to sing the praises of the YCP authorities which has plunged the state into darkness. As a consequence of this, two leaders with bodily power and monetary power are contesting in Guntakallu constituency and the competitors has turn out to be juicy. It will likely be clear in a couple of days who will hoist the flag in Guntakallu constituency.

See extra

Dj Tillu salaar