YSRCP releases sixth record of in-charges for Meeting and Loksabha constituencies

YSRCP sixth Listing: Amaravati: Whereas the ruling occasion YSRCP (YSRCP) has already launched 5 lists, the sixth record has been launched not too long ago. YSP launched one other record (YSRCP new incharges) on Friday with names of in-charges for six meeting seats and 4 parliamentary seats.

Fees for Lok Sabha seats
– Rajamahendravaram – Guduri Srinivas
– Narsapuram – Advocate Guduri Umabala
– Guntur – Ummareddy Venkataramana
– Chittoor (SC) – N. Reddappa

Fees for meeting areas
– Mylavaram – Sarnala Tirupathi Rao Yadav
– Markapuram – Anna Rambabu
– Giddalur – Okay. Nagarjuna Reddy
– Nellore Metropolis – MD. Khalil (Deputy Mayor)
– GD. Nellore – Okay. Narayanaswamy
– Emmiganoor – Butta Renuka

New in-charge of Mylavaram who met CM Jagan..
The identify of Swarnala Tirupathi Rao has been introduced as the brand new Mylavaram YCP candidate. Later Swarnala Tirupati Rao thanked CM Jagan collectively. Jogi Ramesh’s technique paid off in Mylavaram. On this place, till now the events have been giving tickets to the folks belonging to the Kamma group, however for the primary time, the YCP management has given tickets to the folks belonging to the Yadava group. YCP chief Jagan gave a ticket to an individual who had no monetary means.

Jagan’s slogan Whynot 175..
YCP chief YS Jagan hopes to win all of the seats within the meeting elections and create a sensation. They’re writing methods that the fan occasion will reach enormous positions provided that they struggle on this manner. State Ministers and YCP leaders maintain saying Wynat 175 wherever they will. YCP chief Jagan, who is prepared just a few months earlier than the elections, is asserting the in-charges contemplating the social equations. Whereas 5 lists had been introduced earlier, the sixth record was launched on Friday night time.

Listing sensible how many individuals have been given an opportunity…
Within the first record of in-charges, Jagan has determined new in-charges for 11 meeting seats. In-charges have been introduced for one more 27 seats within the second record (three MP, 24 Meeting), 21 seats within the third record (six MP, 15 Meeting), and eight seats within the fourth record (one MP, eight Meeting). New in-charges have been appointed for seven seats (3 Meeting, 4 MP) within the not too long ago launched fifth record. Within the sixth record, the YCP has launched the record asserting the in-charges for 4 parliament and 6 meeting seats.

See extra

Dj Tillu salaar