South Central Introduced Particular Trains To Tirupati From Secunderabad | Particular Trains: Excellent news for Srivari devotees

Particular Trains To Tirupati: South Central Railway has given excellent news to Tirumala Srivari devotees. Holding in view the visitors, it has introduced that 4 particular trains can be run from Secunderabad to Tirupati. Officers mentioned that particular companies (Particular Trains) can be obtainable on 26, 26, 27 and 28 of this month.

These are particular trains

  • Secunderabad – Tirupati (Practice No. 07041) prepare will depart Secunderabad on twenty fifth of this month (Thursday) at 8 PM. Attain Tirupati at 9 AM on Friday.
  • Tirupati – Secunderabad (Practice No. 07042) prepare departs on twenty sixth of this month (Friday) at 07:50 PM and reaches Secunderabad at 09:30 AM on Saturday.
  • Secunderabad – Tirupati (Practice No. 02764) prepare will depart Secunderabad at 06:40 PM on twenty seventh of this month (Saturday) and attain Tirupati at 06:45 AM on Sunday.
  • Tirupati – Secunderabad (Practice No. 02763) prepare will depart Tirupati on twenty eighth of this month (Sunday) at 05:15 PM and attain Secunderabad at 05:55 AM on Monday.

Stops at these stations

  • Practice quantity 07041/07042 companies will halt at Kachiguda, Umdanagar, Shadnagar, Jadcharla, Mahbubnagar, Vanaparthi Highway, Gadwal, Raichur, Mantralayam Highway, Guntakal, Tadipatri, Erraguntla, Rajampet and Renigunta stations.
  • Practice quantity 02764/02763 companies.. cease at Janagam, Kazipet, Warangal, Mahabubabad, Khammam, Vijayawada, Tenali, Bapatla, Cheerala, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Renigunta stations.

Particular trains to Ayodhya too

Moreover, the Telangana BJP is making preparations for Ayodhya’s darshan of Rama to satisfy the election promise. BJP is taking steps to offer darshan of Ayodhya Ram to 200 folks from every meeting section of the 17 parliamentary constituencies of the state. The particular prepare can have a complete of 20 bogies and every prepare can carry 14 hundred folks. It takes 5 days to achieve Ayodhya. First, the prepare for the passengers of Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency will depart on twenty ninth of this month (Monday). Warangal Lok Sabha Constituency passenger prepare will depart for Ayodhya on January 30.

From these areas on these dates

Hyderabad passenger prepare on January 31, Karimnagar on February 1, Malkazgiri on February 2, Khammam on February 3, Chevella on February 5, Peddapally on February 6, Nizamabad on February 7, Adilabad on February 8, Mahbubnagar on February 9, Mahbubabad on February 10, Medak on February 11, Bhuvangiri on February 12, Nagar Kurnool passenger trains will depart on February 13, Nalgonda on February 14 and Zaheerabad on February 15. Passenger trains for Secunderabad, Nizamabad, Zaheerabad, Mahbubnagar, Nagar Kurnool, Malkazgiri and Medak parliamentary constituencies depart from Secunderabad railway station. Additionally, the passenger trains of Nalgonda, Warangal, Mahbubbad, Khammam, Peddapalli, Karimnagar and Peddapalli parliamentary constituencies will depart from Kazipet railway station, BJP leaders mentioned.

Additionally Learn: Telangana Information: Crackdown on sale of pretend medicines – If you already know data, complain to DG on this quantity

Dj Tillu salaar