Darcie Brown returns to Australia ladies’s squad for South Africa third T20I

The third T20I match of the South African Ladies’s tour of Australia 2024 has featured the return of Darcie Brown to the squad the place the hosts determined to bowl first.

Australia ladies’s squad for South Africa third T20I

Australia has welcomed again Darcie Brown to the squad as they intention to win the ultimate T20I match after shedding the second match to South Africa.

Darcie was out of the second sport of the T20I sequence the place South Africa claimed victory. Australia skipper Alyssa Healy received the toss at Blundstone and selected to bowl first.

South Africa Ladies posted a rating of 162 runs shedding seven wickets within the sequence decider match. Marizanne Kapp was the main scorer for South Africa who scored 75 runs on 48 deliveries together with 10 boundaries and 1 six.

Gardner, Megan Schutt, Sutherland, McGrath, and Wareham all bagged a wicket every. The multi-format additionally features a three-match ODI sequence which is ready to start in February.

Australia squad for third T20I

Alyssa Healy (c), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown.

South Africa squad for third T20I

Laura Wolvaardt (c), Tazmin Brits, Marizanne Kapp, Anneke Bosch, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon, Nadine de Klerk, Sinalo Jafta, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Masabata Klaas, Ayabonga Khaka.

Dj Tillu salaar